I Got Married… Twice!

I can’t believe I’ve been a ‘wife’ for a whole week.
Last weekend was just one of the most brilliant weekends ever. Me and my hunk got married.  We had less than 100 people join us on both days, which meant we were surrounded by the people we love most in the world.

We got married in a castle and we had an English wedding and then on the Sunday we had a big Asian wedding/party.

I feel so blessed to have had that weekend with the people I love and to be spending the rest of my life with my best friend!

English Wedding

                English Wedding

Asian-Style!

Asian-Style!

Leave a Reply

