Friday Three

There are loads of things that inspire me that I love.  I’m going to list my top three things every week – for fun!

BLAZERS
I totally love blazers and especially LOVE this one Kristen Stewart is wearing.  I REALLY want it!

PATTERN NAILS
I LOVE pattern nails (especially love the butterfly one in this pic)  Painting my nails always brightens my day.


THE HILLS

I’m absolutely OBSESSED with The Hills and the lives of Lauren, Heidi, Whitney and Audrina.  I love the arguments, the fashion and the backdrop of Hollywood.

 

 

Leave a Reply

