Show Choir

So, I’m a fan of Glee.  (Although I’ve only seen the first series because I’m never in to watch TV and neeeeed Sky Plus.)
I love anything musical and camp.  So I’m delighted to have launched a Show Choir class for Elite Talent Theatre School.

We launched the class tonight.  Hannah and Gemma who teach the class are AMAZING.
They asked if I wanted to join in, and I declined.  However, halfway through I wished I’d have said yes, the class was brilliant.

I took some pics of the group.  They looked like they were enjoying it and I can’t wait to see what next week brings.

Leave a Reply

