My Fourteen Year Old Self

So… where I work in the day sees many ‘celebs’ coming through the door.  It’s not something I care too much about… but – can you imagine my delight when on a very busy, horrible shift  a guy who I just happened to have a MAJOR crush on when I was fourteen walked in.

He’s still as BEAUTIFUL as ever, we’re of similar age – but I’m not going to tell you who it is!

He comes in lots now and we chat whilst I’m serving him and he’s really lovely.  I said a joke to him the other day and he actually belly laughed.  It was only when he walked out that I thought, imagine if my fourteen year old self could have seen this moment…

2 thoughts on “My Fourteen Year Old Self

Leave a Reply

