Phew

Another long, hot day.  I didn’t teach tonight. Instead the class had a lovely teacher called Sarah.  I think it’s good for them to have a mix of people teaching them.  I had to go to my studio to open it up, and it felt so strange walking out and leaving them to their class. Hope everyone enjoyed.

Tomorrow is a huge day for me.  My kids and teens classes are launching.  This has been such a long time coming, I’m so excited.

Anis has been home with Bubbles all day.  She’s been a bit sick today and I’m just thankful he’s been home to look after her.

I came home to a lovely meal and we ate it in the warm back garden with a cold beer.  Perfect!

Leave a Reply

