Glee!

I’m so behind.
The thing is, I never have time to watch anything on TV – I’m always rushing around from one job, to teaching to rehearsing plays – so when I get home there’s never anything on TV and I’ve missed the things I wanted to watch.

Anis and I don’t have Sky Plus yet – which I think we neeeed!

So, I’ve missed Glee.  Listened to everyone raving about it.  I knew I’d love it.

Friday, I had the evening to myself and treated myself to the DVD.  I got in to bed with Bubbles and watched the first three episodes.
I LOVE GLEE!

I love it for being so camp.  I love the singing.  I love the fit teacher (I’m still learning names)!  I love that we care for the characters right from the beginning.  It’s the best thing I’ve watched in AGES!

Anis won’t be home until late again tonight, so it’s another Glee-filled night for me.

Leave a Reply

